## Nebraska Department of Revenue, Property Assessment Division Public Service Entities – Company Changes Tax Year 2020

#380 Black Hills Gas Distribution Nebraska (fka Source Gas) merged into affiliated company #390 Black Hills Gas Utility Nebraska.

The combined company was renamed as #390 Black Hills Nebraska Gas, LLC.

Company #380 added to #390 (counties previously in #380 only); 01 Adams, 06 Boone, 07 Box Butte, 09 Brown, 10 Buffalo, 14 Cedar, 15 Chase, 17 Cheyenne, 18 Clay, 21 Custer, 23 Dawes, 24 Dawson, 25 Deuel, 29 Dundy, 31 Franklin. 32 Frontier, 33 Furnas, 35 Garden, 36 Garfield, 37 Gosper, 39 Greeley, 40 Hall, 42 Harlan, 45 Holt, 47 Howard, 50 Kearney, 51 Keith, 53 Kimball, 54 Knox, 56 Lincoln, 61 Merrick, 62 Morrill, 63 Nance, 65 Nuckolls, 68 Perkins, 69 Phelps, 73 Red Willow, 75 Rock, 79 Scotts Bluff, 81 Sheridan, 82 Sherman, 85 Thayer, 88 Valley, 91 Webster.

Combined distribution detail for counties that previously had both company #380 and #390: 02 Antelope, 20 Cuming, 30 Fillmore, 41 Hamilton, 48 Jefferson, 59 Madison, 70 Pierce, 71 Platte, 72 Polk, 76 Saline, 80 Seward, 84 Stanton, 90 Wayne, 93 York

Company #515 Clarks Telephone—merged with Northeast Nebraska Telephone 12-31-2019—will be locally assessed for 2020. Includes counties #12 Butler, #61 Merrick, #63 Nance, #72 Polk, #78 Saunders, and #80 Seward.

Company #540 Glenwood Telecommunications Inc new counties for 2020 #01 Adams, #18 Clay, #85 Thayer,

Company #680 TWC Digital Phone LLC merged with Fiberlink Nebraska LLC a formerly locally assessed company, and is now known as #680 Spectrum Advance Services LLC effective 3-31-2019. Includes counties #12 Butler, #27 Dodge, #48 Jefferson, #49 Johnson, #55 Lancaster, #64 Nemaha, #66 Otoe, #67 Pawnee, #71 Platte, #74 Richardson, #76 Saline, #78 Saunders, #80 Seward, and #93 York. New counties for Company #680 include #01 Adams, #07 Box Butte, #10 Buffalo, #13 Cass, #17 Cheyenne, #24 Dawson, #31 Franklin, #34 Gage, #37 Gosper, #40 Hall, #47 Howard, #50 Kearney, #51 Keith, #53 Kimball, #56 Lincoln, #62 Morrill, #69 Phelps, #79 Scotts Bluff, #83 Sherman, #88 Valley

**Company #705 AT&T Communications** no longer in #01 Adams, #07 Box Butte, #11 Burt, #17 Cheyenne, #19 Colfax, #22 Dakota, #23 Dawes, #39 Greeley, #48 Jefferson, #69 Phelps, #73 Red Willow, #88 Valley.

Company #710 MCI Metro Access Transmission Service LLC new counties #18 Clay, #24 Dawson, #50 Kearney, #64 Nemaha, #73 Red Willow.

**Company #720 MCI Communications Corp** new counties #22 Dakota, #51 Keith, #71 Platte, #79 Scotts Bluff

Company #850 new counties: #17 Cheyenne, #25 Deuel, #51 Keith and #53 Kimball

Company #855 T-Mobil Central LLC new county #85 Thayer

Company #882 Pinpoint Communications, Inc no longer in #77 Sarpy

Company #970 Zayo Group, LLC new counties #87 Thurston, #22 Dakota